Unlock FREE Shipping for orders exceeding $100 USD!

Your cart

Your cart is empty



Start with one of these collections:

Description

Bob McLeod

Learn the alphabet from A-Z with mighty superheroes!

Silly and zany, and armed with the most unusual skills, the cast of superheroes that fill these pages will make learning ABCs an out-of-this-world experience.

Meet Bubble-Man, who blows big bubbles at bullies; Laughing Lass, who laughs loudly at lawbreakers; and many more hilarious and irresistible characters from renowned comic-book illustrator Bob McLeod.

Drawn in comic-book style, this picture book is perfect for fans of DC Super Heroes ABC 123 by David Bar Katz.


Book Features:

  • Hardcover Version
  • Paperback Version

Printed in North America


Art Book Details

  • Production / Publication: Artist Self Publish
  • Genre: Superhero
  • Product: Art Book
  • Program: Artist Art Book
  • Subject: Published Art
SHIPS FROM ARTIST

ART BOOK | SUPERHERO ABC by Bob McLeod

SKU: BML-ABC-HARD
Regular price $25.00
Unit price
per 
Art Book:
 
Ship from Artist

Supporting Artists

Have questions? Contact us

Free shipping on orders over $100 USD

Secure payment

Description

Bob McLeod

Learn the alphabet from A-Z with mighty superheroes!

Silly and zany, and armed with the most unusual skills, the cast of superheroes that fill these pages will make learning ABCs an out-of-this-world experience.

Meet Bubble-Man, who blows big bubbles at bullies; Laughing Lass, who laughs loudly at lawbreakers; and many more hilarious and irresistible characters from renowned comic-book illustrator Bob McLeod.

Drawn in comic-book style, this picture book is perfect for fans of DC Super Heroes ABC 123 by David Bar Katz.


Book Features:

  • Hardcover Version
  • Paperback Version

Printed in North America


Art Book Details

  • Production / Publication: Artist Self Publish
  • Genre: Superhero
  • Product: Art Book
  • Program: Artist Art Book
  • Subject: Published Art